Ansprechpartner

Rufen Sie uns einfach an.

Thomas Mikosch

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-11

thomas.mikosch@kidz-co.de

Elke Nolting

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-14

elke.nolting@kidz-co.de

Matthias Kühn

Technik/Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-13

matthias.kuehn@kidz-co.de

Michael Duus

Technik
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-17

michael.duus@kidz-co.de

Ralf Hildering

Technik
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-17

ralf.hildering@kidz-co.de

Wolfgang Grotenhues

Technik
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-17

wolfgang.grotenhues@kidz-co.de

Sven Koch

Betriebsleitung Reha
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-15

sven.koch@kidz-co.de

Dominik Hewing

Reha Fachberater
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 62/71887-16

dominik.hewing@kidz-co.de

Sprechen Sie uns an

Zentrale

Tel.: +49 (0)25 62/71887-0
Fax: +49 (0)25 62/71887-29
E-Mail: info@kidz-co.de